http://tigpbp.iis.sinica.edu.tw/pic/inner_r1_c1.jpg

http://tigpbp.iis.sinica.edu.tw/pic/inner_r1_c2.jpg

http://tigpbp.iis.sinica.edu.tw/pic/inner_r1_c11.jpg

http://tigpbp.iis.sinica.edu.tw/pic/inner_r2_c2.jpg

http://tigpbp.iis.sinica.edu.tw/pic/inner_r2_c3.jpg

http://tigpbp.iis.sinica.edu.tw/pic/inner_r2_c5.jpghttp://tigpbp.iis.sinica.edu.tw/pic/inner_r2_c7.jpg

http://tigpbp.iis.sinica.edu.tw/pic/inner_r3_c5.jpghttp://tigpbp.iis.sinica.edu.tw/pic/inner_r3_c9.jpg

http://tigpbp.iis.sinica.edu.tw/pic/inner_r4_c5.jpg

http://tigpbp.iis.sinica.edu.tw/pic/inner_r5_c5.jpg

http://tigpbp.iis.sinica.edu.tw/pic/inner_r2_c11.jpg

http://tigpbp.iis.sinica.edu.tw/pic/inner_r6_c2.jpg

 

http://tigpbp.iis.sinica.edu.tw/pic/inner_r7_c1.jpg

http://tigpbp.iis.sinica.edu.tw/pic/inner_r7_c4.jpg

http://tigpbp.iis.sinica.edu.tw/pic/inner_r7_c6.jpg

http://tigpbp.iis.sinica.edu.tw/pic/inner_r7_c9_rollover.jpg

http://tigpbp.iis.sinica.edu.tw/pic/inner_r7_c10.jpg

http://tigpbp.iis.sinica.edu.tw/pic/inner_r7_c12.jpg

 

http://tigpbp.iis.sinica.edu.tw/pic/banner_faculty.gif

 

 

 

http://tigpbp.iis.sinica.edu.tw/pic/icon1.gif

CORE_Faculty

 

http://tigpbp.iis.sinica.edu.tw/pic/icon1.gif

Faculty

 

http://tigpbp.iis.sinica.edu.tw/pic/icon1.gif

Students

 

Students Year 2003

 

Chia-Yu Su

蘇家玉

 

Allan K. L. Lo

羅光倫

 

 

 

 

Students Year 2004

 

I-Hsuan Lin

林依璿

 

Sheena Lin

林穎昭

sheena@iis.sinica.edu.tw

Mirrian Ho

何孟如

 

Boris Stitnicky

包瑞斯

boris@iis.sinica.edu.tw

 

 

 

Students Year 2005

 

Lin, Hsin-Nan

林信男

 

Chiang, Wan-Tien

江萬田

wtchiang@iis.sinica.edu.tw

Hsu, Chia-Hsin

許嘉忻

liz@iis.sinica.edu.tw

Fu, Chiung-Ling

傅瓊玲

gloria@iis.sinica.edu.tw

Chen, Ching-Tai

陳鯨太

 

Sengupta, Amrita

安莉達

amrita@iis.sinica.edu.tw

 

 

 

Students Year 2006

 

Bernhard Schaefke

 

bernhard@iis.sinica.edu.tw

Chan, Wen-Ching

詹文慶

 

Li, Sung-Chou

李松洲

 

Chen, Chun-Chang

陳俊璋

 

 

Students Year 2007

Peng, Hung-Pin

彭洪斌

hppeng@iis.sinica.edu.tw

Wu, Jesse

吳傑熙

jessewu@iis.sinica.edu.tw

Lin, Jau-Ji

林肇基

jjlin@iis.sinica.edu.tw

Chepyala, Surendhar Reddy

蘇倫達

surendhar@iis.sinica.edu.tw

Swamy, Krishna B. Sai

奎斯納

 

 

 

Students Year 2008

 

Tseng, Ching-Hung

曾景鴻

chtzenghttp://tigpbp.iis.sinica.edu.tw/at.gifiis.sinica.edu.tw

Liu, Pei-Ling

劉珮伶

peilinghttp://tigpbp.iis.sinica.edu.tw/at.gifiis.sinica.edu.tw

Tsai, Zing Tsung-Yeh

蔡宗曄

zinghttp://tigpbp.iis.sinica.edu.tw/at.gifiis.sinica.edu.tw

Huang, Mei-Chu

黃美菊

smallmeihttp://tigpbp.iis.sinica.edu.tw/at.gifiis.sinica.edu.tw

Liu, Chia-Hsin

劉佳鑫

b881642http://tigpbp.iis.sinica.edu.tw/at.gifiis.sinica.edu.tw

   
Students Year 2009

Chang, Hui-Yin

張彙音

s9258029@iis.sinica.edu.tw

Chan, Wai Soon

陳偉順

wschan@iis.sinica.edu.tw

Lai, Shu-Mei

賴淑美

smlai@iis.sinica.edu.tw

Tien, Wei-Sheng

田惟升

tienws@iis.sinica.edu.tw

Lai, En-Yu

賴恩語

junelai@iis.sinica.edu.tw

   
Students Year 2010

Jian, Jhih-Wei

簡智偉

bioinfowei@iis.sinica.edu.tw

Lih, Tung-Shing

李彤昕

tsmlih@iis.sinica.edu.tw

Chu, Shih-Kai

朱是鍇

uhcnivag@iis.sinica.edu.tw

Lin, Jinn-Jy

林進之

jinnjy@iis.sinica.edu.tw

Ho, Chun-Ming

何俊明

countzeppelin@iis.sinica.edu.tw
Su, Sheng-Yao 蘇聖堯 sysu@iis.sinica.edu.tw
Maria Simak 史蔓莉 simak.mariya@iis.sinica.edu.tw

Ján Zahornadský

歐陽軒

jan@iis.sinica.edu.tw

Li, Shiao-Wen

李曉玟

winncesnow@iis.sinica.edu.tw

Ku, Shih-Yen

顧世彥

markkuku@iis.sinica.edu.tw

Tiong, Khong-Loon

張孔綸

khongloontiong@iis.sinica.edu.tw

 

Students Year 2011

Kevin Tsai

蔡哲文

kevintsai@iis.sinica.edu.tw

Wan-Hsin Liu

劉宛欣

wan@iis.sinica.edu.tw

Emmanuel Salawu

艾曼紐

emmanuel.s@iis.sinica.edu.tw

Students Year 2012

Meng-Ting Liu

劉孟婷

littlemong7205@iis.sinica.edu.tw

Christopher 

Stringfellow

林暮家

stcre8@iis.sinica.edu.tw

Ezhilarasan Veeramani

耶利

ezhilarasan@iis.sinica.edu.tw

Ignasius Joanito

陳佑安

ignasiusjoanito@iis.sinica.edu.tw

Thejkiran Pitti

泰吉

thejkiran@iis.sinica.edu.tw

  http://tigpbp.iis.sinica.edu.tw/pic/icon_back.gif

Bioinformatics Program, TIGP , Academia Sinica , Taiwan c 2004 - 2005