toppic
news pstudents academic cstudents faculty about contact link
news green02
 
 
 
 
   
   
Organizational Charter
 
  TIGP Bioinformatics Committee Board
Program Coordinator E-mail
Dr.  Hsu , Wen-Lian  
許聞廉 (IIS)

hsu@iis.sinica.edu

 
Academic Committee
Current Academic Committee Members:
Acdamic Committee E-mail
Dr.  Hsu , Wen-Lian
Chair 許聞廉 (IIS)   
hsu@iis.sinica.edu
Dr. Tsai , Huai-Kuang       蔡懷寬 (IIS) hktsai@iis.sinica.edu.tw
Dr. Sung , Ting-Yi 
宋定懿 (IIS)
tsung@iis.sinica.edu.tw
Dr. Li , Wen-Hsiung

李文雄〈BRC〉

whli@sinica.edu.tw
    Dr. Li , Ker-Chau         李克昭 (STAT) kcli@stat.sinica.edu.tw
Dr. Yang , Hsin-Chou 
楊欣洲 (STAT)
hsinchou@stat.sinica.edu.tw
Dr. Hwang , Ming-Jing 
黃明經 (IBMS)
mjhwang@ibms.sinica.edu.tw
Dr. Huang , Hsuan-Cheng 
黃宣誠 (YMU)
hsuancheng@ym.edu.tw
Dr. Shinn-Ying , Ho

何信瑩(NCTU)

syho@mail.nctu.edu.tw
Dr. Yang , Lee-Wei 
楊立威(NTHU)
lwyang@life.nthu.edu.tw
Dr. Lu, Tzu-Pin

盧子彬 (NTU)

tplu@ntu.edu.tw

 

 
 
Curriculum Committee
Current Program Committee Members:
Curriculum Committee E-mail
Dr. Yang , Hsin-Chou
Chair 楊欣洲(STAT)
hsinchou@stat.sinica.edu.tw
Dr. Tang , Sen-Lin

湯森林(BRC)

sltang@gate.sinica.edu.tw
Dr. Sung , Ting-Yi 
 宋定懿(IIS)
tsung@iis.sinica.edu.tw
 Dr. Chang , Chuan-Hsiung   

      張傳雄(YMU)

cchang@ym.edu.tw
    Dr. Liu , Wei-Chung 

     劉維中(STAT)

wliu1975@stat.sinica.edu.tw
Dr. Wu , Kun-Pin 
   巫坤品(YMU)
kpwu@ym.edu.tw
Dr. Huang, Nien-Tsu

黃念祖 (NTU)

nthuang@ntu.edu.tw
 
Admission Committee
Current Admission Committee Members:
Admission Committee E-mail
       Dr. Sung , Ting-Yi            Chair  宋定懿 (IIS) tsung@iis.sinica.edu.tw
Dr. Shieh , Shwu-Rong Grace 
謝叔蓉(STAT)
gshieh@stat.sinica.edu.tw
Dr. Yang , Jinn-Moon 
楊進木(NTHU)
moon@faculty.nctu.edu.tw
Dr. Yang , Lee-Wei 
楊立威(NTHU)
lwyang@life.nthu.edu.tw
Dr. Huang , Hsuan-Cheng 
黃宣誠(YMU)
hsuancheng@ym.edu.tw
Dr. Jou , Yuh-Shan

周玉山(IBMS)

jou@ibms.sinica.edu.tw 
Dr. Chuang, Eric Y.

莊耀宇(NTU)

chuangey@cc.ee.ntu.edu.tw 
Dr. Lin. Jun-Hsin

林榮信 (RCAS)

jhlin@gate.sinica.edu.tw 

 

 
Student Affairs Committee
Current Student Affair Committee Members:
Student Affair Committee E-mail
 Dr. Yuan , Shin-Sheng 
Chair
袁新盛(STAT)
syuan@stat.sinica.edu.tw
Dr. Hsu , Chao-Ping

許昭萍(CHEM)

cherri@chem.sinica.edu.tw
   

 


















   
TIGP Sinica IIS