toppic
news pstudents academic cstudents faculty about contact link
news green02
 
 
 
 
   
   
Organizational Charter
 
Boards and Committees
Program Coordinator E-mail
Dr.  Tsai, Huai-Kuang
蔡懷寬(IIS
hktsai@iis.sinica.edu.tw
 
Advisory Committee
Advisory Committee E-mail
廖俊智院長
Chair Liao, James C.
liaoj@gate.sinica.edu.tw
李文雄院士
Dr. Li, Wen-Hsiung
whli@sinica.edu.tw
李克昭院士
Dr. Li, Ker-Chau
kcli@stat.sinica.edu.tw
   
 
Academic Committee
Academic Committee E-mail
Dr. Tsai, Huai-Kuang 
Chair
蔡懷寬(IIS
hktsai@iis.sinica.edu.tw
      
Dr. Liu, Wei-Chung
劉維中(STAT
wliu1975@stat.sinica.edu.tw
Dr. Sung, Ting-Yi
宋定懿(IIS
tsung@iis.sinica.edu.tw
     Dr. Chu, Jhih-Wei
朱智瑋(NYCU)
jwchu@nctu.edu.tw
Dr. Yang, Lee-Wei 
楊立威(NTHU
lwyang@life.nthu.edu.tw
Dr. Yang, Ueng-Cheng
楊永正
(NYCU
uyang@nycu.edu.tw
Dr. Lai, Liang-Chuan
賴亮全(NTU
llai@ntu.edu.tw
 
Curriculum Committee
Curriculum Committee E-mail
Dr. Yang, Ueng-Cheng
Chair
楊永正(NYCU)
uyang@nycu.edu.tw
Dr. Tsao, Yu
曹昱(CITI
yu.tsao@citi.sinica.edu.tw
Dr. Chen, Chien-Yu
 陳倩瑜(NTU)
chienyuchen@ntu.edu.tw
Dr. Yuan, Shin-Sheng 
袁新盛(STAT 
syuan@stat.sinica.edu.tw
  Dr. Shieh,
Shwu-Rong Grace 
謝叔蓉(STAT
gshieh@stat.sinica.edu.tw
Dr. Wang, John
王忠信(BIODIV
johnwang@gate.sinica.edu.tw
Dr. Ko, Tai-Ming
柯泰名(NYCU)
taiming23@gmail.com
Dr. Chang, Hsiao-Han
張筱涵(NTHU
hhchang@life.nthu.edu.tw
Dr. Chang, Chuan-Hsiung
張傳雄(NYCU)
cchang@ym.edu.tw
Dr. Juan, Hsueh-Fen
阮雪芬(NTU
yukijuan@ntu.edu.tw
 
Admission Committee
Admission Committee E-mail
        Dr. Huang, Yen-Tsung
  Chair 黃彥棕(STAT)
ythuang@stat.sinica.edu.tw
Dr. Sung, Ting-Yi
宋定懿(IIS)
tsung@iis.sinica.edu.tw
   
   
Dr. Yang, Jinn-Moon 
楊進木(NTHU
moon@faculty.nctu.edu.tw
Dr. Yang, Lee-Wei 
楊立威(NTHU
lwyang@life.nthu.edu.tw
Dr. Huang, Hsuan-Cheng 
黃宣誠(NYCU)
hsuancheng@ym.edu.tw 
Dr. Tsai, Mon-Hsun
蔡孟勳(NTU
motiont@gmail.com
 
Student Affairs Committee
Student Affairs Committee E-mail
Dr. Liu, Wei-Chung
Chair
劉維中(STAT
wliu1975@stat.sinica.edu.tw
Dr. Hsu, Chao-Ping
許昭萍(CHEM)
cherri@chem.sinica.edu.tw
Dr. Chen, Chung-Ping
陳中平(NTU
cpchen@ntu.edu.tw

 


















   
TIGP Sinica IIS